Live classes are temporarily being held on Monday evenings, from 7 pm - 9 pm at 39 School St, Oswayo, PA 16915 - PLEASE CALL FIRST

We hope that you can come down and join us to learn with us about your Creator. There is no fee, no collection, and no expectation, other than you come with an open mind! If you come, you will hear and learn things about your Creator that you have never heard before!

 

Join us and see how He has always wanted you to know Him, and gave you a way to do so!

 

Dr. Darryl J. Huels, Ph.D.


Welcome to the Coudersport Class!

Classes on Mondays from 7 pm - 9 pm at our temporary site -  39 School St., Oswayo, PA 16915 - Please Call First

Coudersport Class

Presented by Members of the IDMR

*Click Here to Join Us in our Online Class*

Sundays

1:00 pm - 3:00 pm EST

12:00 pm - 2:00 pm CST

11:00 am - 1:00 pm MST

10:00 am - 12:00 pm PST

THE TRANSCRIPTS

 

These include a number of the founder's lectures transcribed over the years.

LINKS

 

A number of links to IDMR classes and resources that offer further helpful resources and information.

Free Bible Study

THE ELOHIM BOOK

                          

The Elohim Book is the official textbook of the IDMR. It was written by our founder, Dr. Henry Clifford Kinley and explains the vision and revelation he had in the year 1931 directly from the Creator.

THE TRUE NAME

VIDEOS

ABOUT US

THE PATTERN